GönderenKonu: Bulgaria Trailer Importers  (Okunma sayısı 649 defa)

idareci

  • Site Yöneticisi
  • İleti: 675
  • Üyelik Tarihi:
Bulgaria Trailer Importers
Tarih : 14-07-2016 Saat : 02:12

BULGARIA TRAILER IMPORTERS 


 Tags : Bulgaria,trailer,importer company,buyers,import bill of lading

Posted July 14, 2016 

ABCDEF
Company nameCountryTelephone numberFax numberE-mail addressWebsite
Kleyn Trucks Bulgaria EOODBulgaria+359 2 9208690+359 2 9208691ktb@kleyn.comhttp://www.kleyn.com
Nelas-Car Spare Parts OODBulgaria+359 2 9753691+359 2 9743698nelas@nelasbg.comhttp://www.nelasbg.com
Bulexpress-95 OODBulgaria+359 2 9744858+359 2 9744907bulexpress-95@mbox.contact.bg 
Agri-M OODBulgaria+359 32 964010+359 32 964013office@agri-m-bg.comhttp://www.agri-m-bg.com
Vanto Trade Auto ADBulgaria+359 2 9753168+359 2 9753169office@vantotrade.bghttp://www.vantotrade.bg
Cargobull Service EOODBulgaria+359 2 8470402+359 2 9806912office@cargobull-service.comhttp://www.cargobull-service.com
Schmitz Cargobull Bulgaria EOODBulgaria+359 2 8920555+359 2 8411028info.bulgaria@cargobull.comhttp://www.cargobull.com
Stankoff OODBulgaria+359 2 9291623+359 2 9200043stankoff@mbox.contact.bg 
Trega OODBulgaria+359 32 671111+359 32 670888trega@plov.nethttp://www.tregaltd.com
Vebora-Petrovi & CoBulgaria+359 601 61716+359 601 62576vebora@abv.bg 
Dhollandia Bulgaria EOODBulgaria+359 2 8704276+359 2 9173968dhollandia@dhollandia.bghttp://www.dhollandia.bg