GönderenKonu: Poland Edible Vegetable Oil Importers  (Okunma sayısı 633 defa)

idareci

  • Site Yöneticisi
  • İleti: 675
  • Üyelik Tarihi:
Poland Edible Vegetable Oil Importers
Tarih : 05-04-2016 Saat : 14:05

Poland Edible Vegetable Oil Importers


Tags: Poland edible vegetable oil importers, Poland edible vegetable oil, Poland vegetable oil import bill of lading 

Company NameTelephone numberFax numberE-mail addressWebsite
Fuchs Oil Corporation (PL) Sp. z o.o.+48 32 4012200+48 32 4012255gliwice@fuchs-oil.plhttp://www.fuchs-oil.pl
JKS Sp. z o.o.+48 12 6456088+48 12 6456088jks@jks.plhttp://www.jks.pl
Pol-Impex Sp.j. Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo-Usługowe; Polakowski+48 89 5274147+48 89 5274147polimpex@wm.plwww.wm.pl
Jedność Społem Handlowa Spółdzielnia Pracy+48 17 8549031+48 17 8549667biuro@jednosc.net.plhttp://www.jednosc.net.pl
FOSSE LIQUITROL Polska Spółka Zoo+48 74 6652212+48 74 6652262biuro@fosse.plhttp://fosse.pl
Bajer Sp. j. Zofia Kos, Kazimierz Śliwa, Jan Kos+48 18 4428955+48 18 4426685biuro@bajer.info.plhttp://www.bajer.info.pl
Bunge Polska Sp. z o.o.+48 22 7181901+48 22 7181903bunge@bunge.plhttp://www.bunge.pl
Gorex Sp. z o.o. Gorzowskie Towarzystwo Handlu Zagranicznego+48 95 7202395+48 95 7223644biuro@gorex.plhttp://www.gorex.pl
Socon Ltd.602 377385+48 15 8446922socon@op.plhttp://www.socon.pl
Intercor+48 62 7695005   
Hendri-Gras Chemicals B.V.+48 22 7169202+48 22 7169211graschem@graschem.plhttp://www.gras-chem.com
P.P.F Hasco-Lek SA+48 71 3271952+48 71 3528623export@hasco-lek.com.plhttp://www.hasco-lek.com.pl
PW Sewam Wojciech Siemiński+48 42 7198339+48 42 7198339sewam1@op.plhttp://www.sewam.pl
Matering Sp. z o.o.+48 58 5549234+48 58 5549235biuro@metering.plhttp://metering.pl
Bio-Eko Sp.z o.o.+48 32 7725290+48 32 2479873office@bioeko.com.plhttp://www.bioeko.com.pl
Cargill Polska Sp. z o.o.+48 22 5460100+48 22 5460199poczta@cargill-polska.plhttp://www.cargill-polska.pl
Saymon Sp. z o.o. Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo-Usługowe+48 58 6649296+48 58 6649344saymon@saymon.com.plhttp://www.saymon.com.pl
Walter Rau Polska Sp. z o.o.+48 22 2013056+48 22 6427016info@walter-rau.com.plhttp://www.walter-rau.com.pl
Łmeat-Łuków SA Zakłady Mięsne+48 25 7982401+48 25 7984232handlowy@zmlukow.plhttp://www.zmlukow.pl
AGROHURT SA Podkarpackie Centrum Hurtowe+48 17 8672465+48 17 8611717sekretariat@agrohurtsa.plhttp://www.agrohurtsa.pl
Ginseng Poland Sp.j. Mirosława Jarecka i Wspólnicy+48 62 7672492+48 62 7672652ginseng@ginseng.com.plhttp://www.ginseng.com.pl
Merkur 09 Sp.z o.o+48 22 8772032+48 22 8367360sales@merkur.com.plhttp://www.merkur.com.pl
Dom Handlowy Nauki Sp. z o.o. w Warszawie Oddział Kraków+48 12 6321454+48 12 6326548dhn@dhn-krakow.plhttp://www.dhn.pl, http://www.geoweb.pl
Cheman SA+48 22 2105800+48 22 2105810cheman@cheman.plhttp://www.cheman.pl, http://www.cheman.com
Dragon Sp. z o.o. Przedsiębiorstwo Usługowo-Handlowo-Produkcyjne+48 22 7586452+48 22 7599004dragon@alpha.pl 
Aber Sp. z o.o.+48 89 5344562+48 89 5343778aber@aber.plhttp://www.aber.pl
RABAT Biuro Handlu Zagranicznego Sp.z o.o.+48 22 8154318+48 22 8154277jacek@rabatbhz.plhttp://www.rabatbhz.pl
A.S.G. Przedsiębiorstwo Wielobranżowe; Sławomir Goliszewski+48 59 8341924+48 59 8341035biuro@asg.biz.plhttp://asg.biz.pl
Agrotrade Sp. z o.o. Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno-Handlowe; Export-Import+48 22 8270150+48 22 8280079agrotrade@agrotrade.com.plhttp://www.agrotrade.com.pl
Fuchs Oil Corporation (PL) Sp. z o.o.+48 17 8642500+48 17 8642501rzeszow@fuchs-oil.plhttp://www.fuchs-oil.pl
Wielkopolskie Zakłady Tłuszczowe ADM Szamotuły Sp. z o.o.+48 61 2929300+48 61 2920880  
Węglokoks SA+48 32 2582431+48 32 2515453info@weglokoks.com.plhttp://www.weglokoks.com.pl
Agromec Sp. z o.o. Przedsiębiorstwo Handlu Zagranicznego+48 91 4694040+48 91 4693410handlowy@agromec.plhttp://www.agromec.pl
Rol-Pek Zakład Przetwórstwa Mięsnego; Leszek Roleski+48 14 6330708+48 14 6333828rolpek@rolpek.tarnow.plhttp://www.rolpek.com.pl
Huragan Sp. z o.o.+48 76 8358931+48 76 8358921huraganpdvo53o3@mousquetaire.comwww.mousquetaire.com
APC-AGRA+48 77 4564388+48 77 4564388agra@apcagra.euhttp://www.apcagra.eu
Spomasz Wronki Sp. z o.o. Grupa SFPI+48 67 2545110+48 67 2545125sekretariat@spomasz-wronki.com.plhttp://www.spomasz-wronki.com.pl
Jol-Marg S.c. P.P.H.; J.M.Ciesielscy+48 34 3658100+48 34 3658100jolmarg@go2.plhttp://www.freewebs.com/jolmarg
Index Food Distribution Sp. z o.o.+48 61 8106090+48 61 8105062office@index-food.com.plhttp://www.index-food.com.pl
Azomet SA Zakład Mechaniczny+48 54 2372312+48 54 2372432azomet@azomet.com.plhttp://www.azomet.com.pl
Mangor-Bis Sp.j. Roman Fabiński i Spółka+48 94 3459331+48 94 3459331mangor.bis@poczta.onet.pl 
Eumat+48 91 4601200 eumat@eumat.com.plhttp://www.eumat.com.pl
Dolce Vita Sp. z o.o.+48 58 6614805+48 58 6612347biuro@dolcevita.plhttp://www.dolcevita.pl
Instytut Włókien Naturalnych i Roślin Zielarskich+48 61 8455865+48 61 8417830sekretar@inf.poznan.plhttp://www.inf.poznan.pl, http://www.iwnirz.pl, http://www.shop.inf.poznan.pl
BABAJANYAN TRADES Sp. z o.o.  office@ecotrades.plhttp://www.ecotrades.pl