GönderenKonu: Poland Casting Indsutry Importers  (Okunma sayısı 1070 defa)

idareci

  • Site Yöneticisi
  • İleti: 675
  • Üyelik Tarihi:
Poland Casting Indsutry Importers
Tarih : 05-04-2016 Saat : 13:30

Poland Casting Indsutry Importers


Tags: Poland casting materials importers,Poland casting materials buyers

Company nameTelephone numberFax numberE-mail addressWebsite
Elmasz Sp.j. K. Lebidziński, B. Lebiedzińska+48 85 6512717+48 85 6512717elmasz@elmasz.com.plhttp://www.elmasz.com.pl
TVS Sp. z o.o.+48 32 6089200+48 32 2200454sekretariat@tvs.plhttp://www.tvs.pl
ZM WSK Rzeszów Sp. z o.o.+48 17 7172800+48 17 8546223lechnart.magdalena@zmwskrz.comhttp://www.zmwskrz.com
Noram Sp.j. Zakład Handlowo-Usługowy+48 32 2854806+48 32 3847154noram@pro.onet.plhttp://www.noram.com.pl
Aradeo Sp. z o.o.+48 95 7658989+48 95 7658989aradeo@op.pl 
Ako Biuro Techniczno-Handlowe+48 22 8587847+48 22 8428850e.firek@neostrada.plhttp://www.ako.rubikon.pl
Pol-Welt Maszyny-Narzędzia-Zaopatrzenie Przemysłu+48 32 7574417+48 32 7574435pol-welt@pol-welt.com.plhttp://www.pol-welt.com.pl
Konek PSN Sp.j.+48 52 3409453+48 52 3458724konek@konek.com.plhttp://www.konek.com.pl
Metalko Sp. z o.o.504 241558+48 52 5163100metalko.info@metalko.com.plhttp://www.metalko.com.pl
Zakład Narzędziowy Prodrem Sp. z o.o.+48 17 7739500+48 17 7887667w.borek@zn.com.plhttp://www.zn.com.pl
Brenntag Polska Sp. z o.o.+48 77 4721500+48 77 4721600biuro@brenntag.plhttp://www.brenntag.pl
Brenntag Polska Sp. z o.o. Biuro w Kobierzycach k. Wrocławia+48 71 3698030+48 71 4056046biuro@brenntag.plhttp://www.brenntag.pl
Kaprin Sp. z o.o.+48 12 6556070+48 12 6556070kaprin@kaprin.krakow.plhttp://www.kaprin.krakow.pl
Wiromet SA Zakłady Mechaniczne+48 32 3240740+48 32 3240730wiromet@wiromet.com.plhttp://www.wiromet.com.pl
Zakład Mechaniczny Eugeniusz Wróbel+48 91 4632064+48 91 4633642zm@zm.com.plhttp://www.zm.com.pl
Odlewnia Żeliwa SA+48 32 6718246+48 32 6722431sekretariat@eeodlewnia.plhttp://www.eeodlewnia.pl
Hacon Sp. z o.o.+48 95 7460267+48 95 7460249hacon@hacon.plhttp://www.hacon.pl
Metalodlew SA+48 12 6887100+48 12 6887101info@metalodlew.plhttp://www.metalodlew.pl
Gicor II Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno-Usługowo-Handlowe Odlewnia Żeliwa+48 87 5238208+48 87 5201634gicor@goldap.com.plhttp://www.gicor.goldap.com.pl
Faktoria Piotr Bieliński+48 58 6838067+48 58 6828226sobowidz@yellow.com.plwww.yellow.com.pl
EBCC Sp.z o.o. European Brakes And Chassis Components Poland; Sp.z o.o.+48 71 7846244+48 71 3511890jboruch@ebcc.plhttp://www.ebcc.pl
Ferro-Masz Sp.j. T.Fulko i Wspólnicy+48 42 2533030+48 42 2502442ferroterm@ferroterm.plhttp://www.ferroterm.pl
Stockmeier Chemia Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.+48 61 6661066+48 61 6661163poznan@stockmeier.plhttp://www.stockmeier.pl
Random Wilimowscy Sp.j.+48 22 8153826+48 22 8153826random@random.plhttp://www.random.pl
Polimex-Mostostal SA+48 41 2474809+48 41 2474820ostrowiec@polimex.plhttp://www.polimex.pl
Euro Sp. z o.o. Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo-Usługowe+48 32 3880311+48 32 3880320euro@euroltd.plhttp://www.euroltd.pl
Odlewnia Motoryzacyjna Sp. z o.o.+48 33 8762330+48 33 8762322om@andoria-mot.com.plhttp://www.andoria-mot.com.pl
GRAFORM Zakład Produkcji Form Narzędzi Specjalnych i Przetwórstwa Tworzyw Sztucznych Stanisław Grabowski+48 52 3723914+48 52 3723914sekretariat@graform.plhttp://www.graform.pl
Overlack Sp. z o.o.+48 42 2704400+48 42 2704401 http://www.overlack.com.pl
Złotecki Sp. z o.o.+48 52 3511330+48 52 3511330zlotecki@zlotecki.plhttp://www.zlotecki.pl
Makrum SA+48 52 3236402+48 52 3236400marketing@makrum.plhttp://www.makrum.pl
FAM TECHNIKA ODLEWNICZA Sp. z o.o.+48 56 6929000+48 56 6929763fam@fam-to.plhttp://www.fam-to.pl
Budosak Co. Ltd. Steel Parts And Services Sp. z o.o. w likwidacji+48 32 2761129+48 32 7332110budosak@budosak.comhttp://www.budosak.com
Alutec Sp. z o.o.+48 95 7479680+48 95 7689157r.suslik@alutec.bizwww.alutec.biz
Alpha Technology+48 12 6390900+48 12 6378976alpha@alpha.krakow.plhttp://www.alpha.krakow.pl
Plastics Group Sp. z o.o.+48 58 6631545+48 58 6631545gdynia@plastics.plhttp://www.plastics.pl
NEAPCO EUROPE Sp. z o.o.+48 34 3500000+48 34 3591168office.poland@dedrive.comhttp://www.neapco.com, http://www.tedrive.pl, http://www.tedrive.com
Eurocom Sp. z o.o. Europol Communications+48 22 8579004+48 22 8579016biuro@eurocom.waw.plhttp://www.eurocom.waw.pl
Telkom-Telmor Sp. z o.o. Gdańskie Zakłady Teleelektroniczne+48 58 6909300+48 58 6909388handlowy@telmor.com.plhttp://www.telmor.com.pl
Abplanalp Consulting Sp. z o.o.+48 22 3794400+48 22 3794490abplanalp@abplanalp.plhttp://www.abplanalp.pl