GönderenKonu: England Furniture Importers  (Okunma sayısı 988 defa)

idareci

  • Site Yöneticisi
  • İleti: 668
  • Üyelik Tarihi:
England Furniture Importers
Tarih : 04-04-2016 Saat : 13:39

England Furniture Importers


 Tags: England furniture,Great Britain furniture,Scotland furniture,Ireland furniture,UK furniture,importers,buyers,import bill of lading 

Company nameTelephone numberFax numberE-mail addressWebsite
Tripak Ltd+44 191 495 0101+44 191 495 0404william@tripakltd.comhttp://www.tripakltd.com
Mamas & Papas (Stores) Ltd+44 8452 682000+44 1484 438210sales@mamasandpapas.co.ukhttp://www.mamasandpapas.com
Pira+44 1279 508111+44 1279 508550sales@pira.infohttp://www.pira.info
Plaut International+44 20 8553 3471+44 20 8478 1876john@plautint.co.ukhttp://www.plautint.co.uk
Kitchen Worktops London+44 20 8685 1555+44 20 86851777business@dostone.co.ukhttp://www.dostone.co.uk
Cambs Lock & Safe Ltd+44 1223 353077+44 1223 301620info@cambslockandsafe.co.ukhttp://www.cambslockandsafe.co.uk
Russums+44 1709 372345+44 1709 829982info@russums.co.ukhttp://www.russums.co.uk
Nomadic Display+44 20 8326 5555+44 20 8326 5522info@nomadicdisplay.co.ukhttp://www.nomadicdisplay.co.uk
Hands Of Wycombe+44 1494 524222+44 1494 526508info@hands.co.ukhttp://www.hands.co.uk
Arthur Removals Ltd+44 7725 020677 service@kingarthurremovals.comhttp://www.kingarthurremovals.com
Hewi UK Ltd+44 1634 377688+44 1634 370612info@hewi.co.ukhttp://www.hewi.co.uk
Acme Catering+44 20 8505 0038+44 20 8498 9522sales@acme-catering.co.ukhttp://www.acme-catering.co.uk
Hospitality A V+44 1371 872288+44 1371 875881sales@hospitalityav.comhttp://www.hospitalityav.com
Bristol Maid Hospital Equipment (t/a Bristol Maid)+44 1258 451338+44 1258 455056sales@bristolmaid.comhttp://www.bristolmaid.com
Living Metal Ltd+44 1728 663660+44 1728 663660adam@livingmetal.co.ukhttp://www.livingmetal.co.uk
Arthur Brett+44 1603 480720+44 1603 788984enquiries@arthur-brett.comhttp://www.arthurbrett.com
Ergonom Ltd+44 20 7323 2325+44 20 7323 2032sales@ergonom.comhttp://www.ergonom.com
G E C Anderson Ltd+44 1442 826999+44 1442 825999info@gecanderson.co.ukhttp://www.gecanderson.co.uk
Capital Refrigeration Services Ltd+44 1992 788844+44 870 850 1141info@capitalref.comhttp://www.capitalref.com
M A R C Co GB Ltd+44 1227 459999+44 1227 459990info@marcltd.comhttp://www.marcltd.com
F & G Smart Shopfittings Ltd+44 121 772 5634+44 121 766 8995sales@smartshopfittings.co.ukhttp://www.smartshopfittings.co.uk
Ezee Care Supplies+44 1274 741786+44 1274 741177  
Trademark Interiors Ltd+44 1442 260022+44 1442 232244barrycollins@tmark.co.ukhttp://www.tmark.co.uk
Allied Manufacturing+44 20 8904 8844+44 20 8200 9510stephen.joseph@kingswood-allied.co.ukhttp://www.kingswood-allied.co.uk
P B S C Ltd+44 1484 354500+44 1484 354504info@pbsc.co.ukhttp://www.pbsc.co.uk
P J Bridgman & Co. Ltd +44 20 8805 0873sales@bridgman.co.ukhttp://www.bridgman.co.uk
MacGREGOR (GBR) Ltd+44 1224 347050+44 1224 347051anthony.jamieson@cargotec.comhttp://www.macgregor-group.com
Shelfspan Shelving Systems+44 8450 722385+44 8450 722386info@shelfspan.co.ukhttp://www.shelfspan.co.uk
North Essex Signs+44 1206 841250+44 1206 845090jon@nes-solutions.co.ukhttp://www.nes-solutions.co.uk
Dalebrook Supplies Ltd+44 1376 510101+44 1376 510153sales@dalebrook.comhttp://www.dalebrook.com
C M S Industries+44 1235 773370+44 1235 773371sales@cmsindustries.comhttp://www.cmsindustries.com
Premier Ranges Ltd+44 1342 717936+44 1342 716194sales@charvet.co.ukhttp://www.charvet.co.uk
Price & Pierce Softwoods Ltd+44 1483 221800+44 1483 726203softwood.woking@price-pierce.co.ukhttp://www.price-pierce.co.uk
Garners Food Service Equipment Ltd+44 115 960 9690+44 115 960 7070marketing@garnersmail.co.ukhttp://www.garnersfoodserviceequipment.co.uk
Caterers Equipment World Ltd+44 845 2234497+44 141 556 5740f_bahrami@hotmail.comhttp://www.cew-soltan.co.uk
Regalzone LLP+44 1753 662666+44 1753 664463info@regalzone.comhttp://www.regalzone.com
V M Marketing Orthotics International +44 1986 798040info@vmmarketing.co.ukhttp://www.vmmarketing.co.uk
Graphic Pavement Signs Ltd +44 1462 481703 http://www.gpsigns.co.uk
Band International Limited +44 1983 756273enquiries@band.co.ukhttp://www.band.co.uk
Sound Dynamics Ltd+44 1773 828486+44 1773 828475stuartw@sound-dynamics.co.ukhttp://www.sound-dynamics.co.uk
Cantilever Bar Systems Ltd+44 1453 732040+44 1453 886906caroline.craven@cantileverbars.comhttp://www.cantileverbars.com
Neat Concepts Ltd+44 20 8807 5805+44 20 8884 4963info@neatconcepts.comhttp://www.neatconcepts.com
Endon Lighting Ltd+44 113 380 5700+44 113 248 4519neil.baldwin@endon.co.ukhttp://www.endon.co.uk
Blundell Harling Ltd (Incorporating Magpie Furniture)+44 1305 206000+44 1305 760598sales@blundellharling.co.ukhttp://www.blundellharling.co.uk
L B Plastics Ltd+44 1773 852311+44 1773 857080info@lbplastics.co.ukhttp://www.litchfield-group.co.uk
Winther Browne & Company Ltd+44 20 8344 9050+44 20 8344 9051sales@wintherbrowne.co.ukhttp://www.wintherbrowne.co.uk
Roset UK Ltd+44 1494 545910+44 1494 545911info@ligne-roset.co.ukhttp://www.legneroset.co.uk
C B Frost & Co. Ltd+44 121 773 8494 info@cbfrost-rubber.comhttp://www.cbfrost-rubber.com
Burton Safes Ltd+44 1484 663388+44 1484 666338enquiries@burtonsafes.co.ukhttp://www.burtonsafes.co.uk
Barmans Catering Equipment+44 1763 264280+44 1763 262242barry@barmans.ltd.ukhttp://www.barmans.co.uk
Scientific Computers Ltd (Head Office) +44 1293 403641alan@scl.comhttp://www.scl.com
Mitchell & Cooper Ltd (Head Office)+44 1825 765511+44 1825 767173sales@mitchellcooper.co.ukhttp://www.mitchellcooper.co.uk
Court Catering Equipment Ltd+44 20 8576 6500+44 20 8746 1116info@courtcatering.co.ukhttp://www.courtcatering.co.uk
Kestrel Design+44 1903 212680+44 1903 239001d.elliott@kestrel-design.co.ukhttp://www.kestrel-design.co.uk
Reward Manufacturing Co. Ltd+44 1756 797755+44 1756 796644jonathan.hooper@rewardtrolleys.comhttp://www.rewardtrolleys.com
Duo GB Ltd+44 1604 230445+44 1604 231389sales@duogb.co.ukhttp://www.leitner.co.uk
Potter Cowan & Co Belfast Ltd+44 28 9037 0050+44 28 9077 7333sales@pottercowan.comhttp://www.pottercowan.com
Holmes Catering EquipmentLtd+44 1759 375500+44 1759 375509alawson@hce.co.ukhttp://www.hce.co.uk
E M C Advertising Gifts Ltd+44 8453 451064+44 8453 451065simonkay@emcadgifts.co.ukhttp://www.emcadgifts.co.uk
N & C Building Products Ltd+44 29 2039 0146+44 29 2022 4356rob.hodder@nichollsandclarke.comhttp://www.ncdirect.com
GPX Plastics Ltd+44 121 580 3080+44 121 580 3081enquiries@gpxgroup.comhttp://www.gpxgroup.com
Safety Unlimited +44 1702 528128sales@safetyunlimited.co.ukhttp://www.safetyunlimited.co.uk
Aslotel Ltd+44 1372 362533+44 1372 362284murray.roberts@aslotel.co.ukhttp://www.aslotel.co.uk
Pentland Wholesale Ltd+44 1254 614444+44 1254 614477sales@pentlandwholesale.co.ukhttp://www.pentlandwholesale.co.uk
Stodec Products Ltd+44 1908 270011+44 1908 270022mike@stodec.co.ukhttp://www.stodec.com
General Catering Supplies Ltd+44 20 7733 7590+44 20 7737 9201info@gcsgroup.co.ukhttp://www.gcsgroup.co.uk
Norfolk Feather Co. Ltd+44 1379 643187+44 1379 650413sales@norfolkfeathercompany.co.ukhttp://www.norfolkfeathercompany.co.uk
Troax UK Ltd+44 1793 542000+44 1793 618784sales@troax.co.ukhttp://www.gunnebotroax.sa
Magiboards Ltd+44 1952 292111+44 1952 292280sales@magiboards.comhttp://www.magiboards.com
Winnen Furnishing Co+44 1242 521661+44 1242 222360info@winnens.co.ukhttp://www.winnens.co.uk
W M F UK Ltd+44 1895 816100+44 1895 816105sales@wmf.uk.comhttp://www.wmf.uk.com
The Kennedy Group Ltd+44 116 288 8444+44 116 288 1355leicester@cromwell.co.ukhttp://www.cromwell.co.uk
Caddie Products Ltd+44 20 8847 4321+44 20 8568 2100enquiries@caddieproducts.co.ukhttp://www.caddie.com
Delice de France+44 20 8917 9600+44 20 89179700toali@delicedefrance.co.ukhttp://www.delicedefrance.co.uk
Plandent+44 1707 822400+44 1438 758905 http://www.claudiusash.co.uk
Transworld Specialties Inc. TSI+44 8456 447676+44 8456 447677sales@tsi-group.comhttp://www.tsi-group.com
Eden Contract Furniture+44 8450 536000+44 1527 522054sales@edencontractfurniture.co.ukhttp://www.edencontractfurniture.co.uk
Arjo Med AB Ltd+44 1452 428200+44 1452 428344uksales@arjo.co.ukhttp://www.arjo.com
Exclusive Ranges Ltd+44 1707 361770+44 1707 361777sales@exclusiveranges.co.ukhttp://www.exclusiveranges.co.uk
Brunner Machine Tools Ltd+44 20 8992 6011+44 20 8992 7559sales@brunnermachine.co.ukhttp://www.brunnermachine.co.uk
Mega Electronics Ltd+44 1223 893900+44 1223 893894sales@megauk.comhttp://www.megauk.com
Kettler GB Ltd+44 1527 591901+44 1527 62423sales@kettler.co.ukhttp://www.kettler.co.uk
Ideal Bean Bags  info@idealbeanbags.co.ukhttp://www.idealbeanbags.co.uk
SensorCare Systems Ltd+44 8458 639570+44 161 627 1741enquiries@sensorcare.co.ukhttp://www.sensorcare.co.uk
A Stephenson Ltd+44 1768 352916+44 1768 353181sales@stephenson23.plus.comhttp://www.flowersfruitandveg.co.uk
ts2+44 20 7953 8600+44 20 7953 8620design@ts2.co.ukhttp://www.ts2.co.uk
True Reflections UK Ltd+44 844 556 0481+44 844 5560482info@truereflectionsdesign.co.ukhttp://www.truereflectionsdesign.co.uk
Eliza Tinsley Ltd+44 121 502 0055+44 121 502 7348info@elizatinsley.co.ukhttp://www.elizatinsley.co.uk
Wahoo Enterprises Limited+44 844 7403213 info@wahooenterprises.bizhttp://www.wahooenterprises.biz
Rack-Master Storage Systems Limited+44 1422 300 644+44 1422 255 983info@rack-master.co.ukhttp://www.rack-master.co.uk
Euro Group UK+44 1702 614444 grahame@essexupholstery.comhttp://www.euro-group-uk.com
Valentino's Displays+44 1489 808007+44 1489 808007info@valentinosdisplays.comhttp://www.valentinosdisplays.com
Erro Tool Co. Ltd+44 1202 466447+44 1202 466447sales@holtwaterloo.comhttp://www.holtwaterloo.com
Stemcor Architectural+44 114 2543226+44 114 2434041sales-architectural@stemcor.comhttp://www.stemcor-architectural.com
Removals In Nottingham+44 7850 157618 vanmannotts@googlemail.comhttp://www.bg-removal.co.uk