GönderenKonu: England Casting Industry Importers  (Okunma sayısı 654 defa)

idareci

  • Site Yöneticisi
  • İleti: 675
  • Üyelik Tarihi:
England Casting Industry Importers
Tarih : 04-04-2016 Saat : 13:21

England Casting Industry Importers

Tags: England,United Kingdom,Great Britain,Wales,Scotland,Ireland,casting industry,importers,buyers 
Company nameTelephone numberFax numberE-Mail addressWebsite
Gardencast+44 1255 679600+44 1255 679825enquiries@gardencast.co.ukhttp://www.gardencast.co.uk
A S D Sourcing+44 5603 144826+44 1525 376843sales@asdsourcing.co.ukhttp://www.asdsourcing.co.uk
Tri Pack Supplies Ltd+44 23 9232 6696+44 23 9221 4447sales@tripack.co.ukhttp://www.tripack.co.uk
Nortest Ltd+44 161 745 9525+44 161 745 9527info@nortest.ltd.ukhttp://www.nortest.ltd.uk
R F Bright Enterprises Ltd+44 1622 717141+44 1622 717163enquiries@rfbright.co.ukhttp://www.rfbright.co.uk
SEA-Tech +44 1789 766206sales@sea-tech-construction.comhttp://www.select-asiaco.com
Koch Glitsch+44 1782 744561+44 1782 744630info@kochglitsch.comhttp://www.kochglitsch.com
Barr & Grosvenor Ltd+44 1902 352390+44 1902 871342sales@bargrosvenorwannado.co.ukhttp://www.barrandgrosvenor.wanadoo.co.uk
British & Continental Traders Ltd+44 1442 877415+44 1442 872782sales@b-ct.co.ukhttp://www.b-ct.co.uk
Neomet Ltd+44 161 427 7741+44 161 449 0080richard.hammersley@sulzer.comhttp://www.sulzermetco.com
Hodge Clemco Ltd+44 114 254 0600+44 114 254 0250sales@hodgeclemco.co.ukhttp://www.hodgeclemco.co.uk
Precision Disc Castings Ltd+44 1202 715050+44 1202 715068reception@pdcastings.co.ukhttp://www.pdcastings.co.uk
Davy Markham Ltd+44 114 244 9971+44 114 244 9641sales@davymarkham.comhttp://www.davymarkham.com
Masterline Walker Ltd+44 1684 299000+44 1684 292557sales@masterline.co.ukhttp://www.thenumberone.co.uk
Dow Hyperlast+44 1663 746518+44 1663 746605help@dowhyperlast.comhttp://www.dowhyperlast.com
Gurit UK Ltd+44 1983 828000+44 1983 828100graham.harvey@gurit.comhttp://www.gurrit.com
Resin Technical Systems (a division of R.M.P Plastics Ltd)+44 23 9258 5899+44 23 9251 0306sales@resintek.co.ukhttp://www.resintek.co.uk
Commercial Aerospace Services Co. Ltd (Head Office) +44 1403 711582barry@casco.aerohttp://www.casco.aero
S A V UK Ltd+44 20 8941 4153+44 20 8783 1132j.hansen@savmodules.comhttp://www.sav-systems.com
William Coulthard & Co Ltd+44 1228 521418+44 1228 511310sales@wmcoulthard.comhttp://www.wmcoulthard.com
Centurywise Ltd+44 161 494 6801+44 870 123 1542centurywise1@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.centurywise.co.uk
D & M Machinery+44 1924 290206+44 1924 371852info@dmmachinery.co.ukhttp://www.dmmachinery.co.uk
GL Components (UK) Ltd+44 141 4162683+44 1489 250030sales@gl-components.comhttp://www.gl-components.com